my life as a student minister

Have you ever?

Have you guys ever had an idea that you think would make a lot of money but would also cause people to stumble. Well….I’m that guy. For some time, I’ve had the idea of creating a couple Christian t-shirts to spark conversation and help witness for Christ, but I know they would cause a lot of controversy. Neither are “wrong,” but both carry with it an idea that certain people just couldn’t handle. I’m sure I would be labelled a “Christian crazy” and my my get a free dinner at the Incredible Pizza company card would be taken away. Oh well….snap! Now that I just typed that, I remembered that I can’t even use that incredible card because it’s not “whole30” compliant. Fail!

Leave a Reply

