my life as a student minister

Out of ICU

Nick is in a room now, if only I could get him to rest…

I was blessed by the Ronald McDonald house. The let me take a nap and a shower!

Comments on: "Out of ICU" (1)

  1. laura crandall said:

    ronald mcdonald house is really great. my family stayed at one when i was a kid, my younger brother had to go to mayo clinic in minnesota for a heart problem. and when javen had surgery at 6 months old, we (meaning mostly my mother-in-law, because we were in javen’s room) stayed at one in nashville. they even gave us a really nice soft blanket for him! such a blessing!

Leave a Reply

