my life as a student minister

4pm Update!

Great News! Nick is out of surgery! I just met with his doctor, and he said everything went as well as he hoped it would. And he did not need to use a mechanical valve. Praise God!!! Dr. Brown said, Lord willing, both valves will last 20-30 years, we’ll just have to see how they do.

They are waking Nick up and I should be able to see Nick in about an hour. Thank you for your prayers, I’ve felt them all day. God has truely given me peace that passes all understanding!

Leave a Reply

