my life as a student minister

picture-31I just approved our summer mission trip shirts. They look AWESOME! I was referred to this company by another student minister and I’m very pleased with their work. Before entering full-time student ministry, I was a professional graphic designer. I designed (and still do) for almost 14 years. Normally, I design any clothing or graphics for this type of stuff. My busy schedule didn’t allow me to do that this year. So, long story short…a professional designer (me) is super pleased with another designers work. That’s an accomplishment!

Check out their work here….VISIT AMB3R

Leave a Reply

